HelpFall DTAC Compliance

HelpFall is NHS DTAC ready.

NHS Digital Technology Assessment Criteria (DTAC) is a comprehensive set of standards that digital health technologies should meet to be adopted within NHS settings. The standards cover data protection, cyber security, clinical safety, usability and accessibility.

You can request our full DTAC documentation by emailing [email protected]. This includes:

  • Clinical Risk Management System
  • Hazard Log
  • Clinical Safety Case Report
  • Data Protection Impact Assessment
  • Penetration Test Report
  • Cyber Essentials Certification

Our Data Protection Officer is Brett Marshall

Our Clinical Safety Officer is Rebecca Wilson

Back to the main HelpFall page